Delivery for Amanda…?

So, the doorbell rings AGAIN today and thankfully Sam is home to answer it. A very masculine voice says, delivery for Amanda Bailey? Sam says, yep, she lives here and before I know it, Sam enters our bedroom with arms full of pressies!

Bloody Gilda. I bet Gilda has lavished all of these gifts on me and sure enough, amongst all the gifts was a gorgeous card not just for me but for Sam too.

As you can see we were delivered a gorgeous succulent plant, Sams favourite beer, my favourite bubbles and a gorgeous scarfy hat thing for baldies like I am going to be! As you can see it looks quite fetching on my I think.

Thank you so very much Gilda, that was indeed a lovely surprise and we both very much appreciate the though fullness.

IMG_0003

One thought on “Delivery for Amanda…?

Leave a comment